Sales & Service teams

Our sales team is divided in Industry, Shipping and Export. For questions or more information about compressors, please contact our sales department. If you have questions about maintenance & service, please contact one of our colleagues of the maintenance & service department.

Sales team

Chris Covers
Accountmanager Industry
E: chris.covers@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 214

Harmen van Haaften
Accountmanager Marine & Export
E: harmen.van.haaften@holugt-sauer.com
Direct +31(0)344-760 227

Patrick Hermans
Aftersales
E: patrick.hermans@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 221

Maintenance & service team

Geert Luijten
Manager Maintenance & Service
E: geert@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 222

Andy van den Broek
Service Coordinator 
E: andy@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 212

Drikus van Zoelen
KAM Coordinator
E: drikus.van.zoelen@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 261

Mechanics

  • Marco Kroon
  • Luc Bernts
  • Pim Pijnnaken
  • Fanus Alfons
  • Gijs van Zetten
  • John van Haaren
  • Holugt Sauer
  • Coltri compressors
  • Sauer compressors
  • PayPal
  • Ideal
  • Bancontact betalen
  • Sofortbanking
  • GLS pakketdienst
  • Tradenet Holugt Sauer
  • Iso logo Holugt Sauer
  • DNV GL logo
  • Hobrand Algebra
  • VCA
© 2016 - 2019 Holugt Sauer | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore