Sales & Service teams

Our sales team is divided in Industry, Shipping and Export. For questions or more information about compressors, please contact our sales department. If you have questions about maintenance & service, please contact one of our colleagues of the maintenance & service department.

Sales Team The Netherlands

Harmen van Haaften
Division Manager Holugt Sauer The Netherlands
E: harmen.vanhaaften@holugt-sauer.com
Direct +31(0)344-760 227

Patrick Hermans
Aftersales
E: patrick.hermans@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 221

Ronald Sneijers
Aftersales
E: ronald.sneijers@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 261

Chris Covers
Senior Productspecialist Compressors
E: chris.covers@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 214

Marchel Jonkman
Senior Productspecialist Gasdetection 
E: marchel.jonkman@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 222

Torino Beccaro
Sales Engineer
E: torino.beccaro@holugt-sauer.com

Maintenance & Service

Harry van de Waal
Service Coordinator
E: harry.vandewaal@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 212

Rick van Thiel
Planner
E: rick.vanthiel@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 235

Marco Kroon
Teamleader Service en Onderhoud
E: marco.kroon@holugt-sauer.com

Bert Coppens
Service Support Employee
E: bert.coppens@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 223

Mechanics

  • Luc Bernts
  • Pim Pijnnaken
  • Jaap Stevens
  • Gijs van Zetten
  • John van Haaren
  • Sami Ahmitte
  • Erik Mak
  • John van Beem

Holugt Sauer Belgium

T: +32 (0) 3 443 16 09

Benny Teckmans
Division Manager Holugt Sauer Belgium
E: benny.teckmans@holugt-sauer.com

Mohammed Raoui
Sales Engineer
E: mohammed.raoui@holugt.sauer.com

Peter van der Schoot
Service Planner
E: peter.vanderschoot@holugt-sauer.com

© 2016 - 2020 Holugt Sauer | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore