Verkoop en Service team

Sales & Service Team

Our sales team is divided into compressors and gas detection. For questions or more information about compressors or gas detection, please contact our sales department. Do you have questions about maintenance & service? Then contact one of our colleagues from the maintenance & service department.

Sales Team The Netherlands

Harmen van Haaften
Division Manager Holugt Sauer The Netherlands
E: harmen.vanhaaften@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 227

Niels Hilverink
Accountmanager Fixed Gasdetection and Breathing air compressors
E: niels.hilverink@holugt-sauer.com

Nick de Smet
Accountmanager Fixed Gasdetection and Breathing air compressors
E: nick.desmet@holugt-sauer.com

Patrick Hermans
Aftersales
E: patrick.hermans@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 221

Chris Covers
Senior Productspecialist Compressors
E: chris.covers@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 214

Marchel Jonkman
Senior Productspecialist Gasdetection 
E: marchel.jonkman@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 222

Torino Beccaro
Sales Engineer
E: torino.beccaro@holugt-sauer.com

Maintenance & Service

Harry van de Waal
Service Coordinator
E: harry.vandewaal@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 212

Rick van Thiel
Planner
E: rick.vanthiel@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 235

Marco Kroon
Teamleader Service and Maintenance
E: marco.kroon@holugt-sauer.com

Bert Coppens
Service Support Employee
E: bert.coppens@holugt-sauer.com
Direct: +31(0)344-760 223

Mechanics

  • Luc Bernts
  • Pim Pijnnaken
  • Jaap Stevens
  • Gijs van Zetten
  • John van Haaren
  • Sami Ahmitte
  • Erik Mak
  • Beau Praet
  • Jona Philips

Holugt Sauer Belgium

T: +32 (0) 3 443 16 09

Benny Teckmans
Division Manager Holugt Sauer Belgium
E: benny.teckmans@holugt-sauer.com

Mohammed Raoui
Sales Engineer
E: mohammed.raoui@holugt.sauer.com

Peter van der Schoot
Service Planner
E: peter.vanderschoot@holugt-sauer.com