Verkoop en Service team

Sales & Service Team

Our sales team is divided into compressors and gas detection. For questions or more information about compressors or gas detection, please contact our sales department. Do you have questions about maintenance & service? Then contact one of our colleagues from the maintenance & service department.

Sales Team The Netherlands

Harmen van Haaften
Division Manager Holugt Sauer The Netherlands
E: harmen.vanhaaften@holugt-sauer.com
T: +31(0)653817019

Niels Hilverink
Accountmanager Fixed Gasdetection and Breathing air compressors
T: +31(0)611266441

Nick de Smet
Accountmanager Fixed Gasdetection and Breathing air compressors
E: nick.desmet@holugt-sauer.com
T: +31(0)625092462

Chris Covers
Senior Productspecialist Compressors
E: chris.covers@holugt-sauer.com
T: +31(0)646601082

Marchel Jonkman
Senior Productspecialist Gasdetection 
E: marchel.jonkman@holugt-sauer.com
T: +31(0)60807677

Patrick Hermans
Aftersales
E: patrick.hermans@holugt-sauer.com
T: +31(0)344-760 221


Maintenance & Service

Harry van de Waal
Service Coordinator
E: harry.vandewaal@holugt-sauer.com
T: +31(0)344-760 212

Rick van Thiel
Planner
E: rick.vanthiel@holugt-sauer.com
T: +31(0)344-760 235

Marco Kroon
Teamleader Service and Maintenance
E: marco.kroon@holugt-sauer.com

Bert Coppens
Service Support Employee
E: bert.coppens@holugt-sauer.com
T: +31(0)344-760 223

Mechanics

  • Luc Bernts
  • Bram van Rens
  • Jaap Stevens
  • Gijs van Zetten
  • John van Haaren
  • Sami Ahmitte
  • Erik Mak
  • Beau Praet
  • Jona Philips
  • Torino Beccaro

Holugt Sauer Belgium

T: +32 (0) 3 443 16 09

Benny Teckmans
Division Manager Holugt Sauer Belgium
E: benny.teckmans@holugt-sauer.com
T: +32(0)491156995

Mohammed Raoui
Sales Engineer
E: mohammed.raoui@holugt.sauer.com

Peter van der Schoot
Service Planner
E: peter.vanderschoot@holugt-sauer.com